Association Officers

Chris Barry, President
Independent Tire Dealer Group
Phone (561) 630-8737
Cell (310) 251-9528
cbarry@itdgusa.com

Billy Eordekian, Vice President
1-800EveryRim OEM Wheels
Phone (562) 692-0109
Billy@1-800EveryRim.com

Robert Huebert, Secretary/Treasurer
Lee’s Service
Phone (559) 638-3535
Rhuebert@leesservice.com

Directors

Doug Anderson
George Oren Tire Specialist
Phone (510) 534-0575
orentire@aol.com

Steve Boyajian
My Tire Pros
Phone (818) 968-9911
steve@mytirepros.com

Matt Burrows
Yokohama
Phone (415) 602-5933
Matt.Burrows@yokohamatire.com

Bill Fuqua
Turbo Wholesale Tires
Phone (626) 856-1400
Bill@TurboTires.net

Vahe’ Michaelian
1-800EveryRim-OEM Wheels
Phone (562) 692-0109
VaheM@1800everyrim.com

Bill Short
Leininger & Short
Phone (909) 986-2793
wpairofshorts@aol.com

Doug Robison
Optimize Digital Marketing
Phone (651) 410-1416

Advisory Members (Non-Voting)

George Pehanick
East Bay Tire
Phone (707) 437-4700
Fax (707) 437-7196
gpehanick@eastbaytire.com

Don Zavattero
Tech Supply
Phone (510) 783-7085
dzavattero@techsupply.biz

John Sanford
Sanford Firestone
Phone (650) 355-1154
johnallensanford@gmail.com